Ice House training

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 29 2017 except Wed Aug 09 2017.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Make sure you show up early enough to warm up and be ready to push at 6:30pm.