Ice House training

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 29 2017 except Sun Jul 02 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017.
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Make sure you show up early enough to warm up and be ready to push at 3:30pm.